-->
President Richard McFadyen Vice President Ross Undershute
president@highlandsgolfclub.com    
     
Director Bryan Ashcroft Director Darrell Holowaychuk
Director Cindy Bentz Director Kevin MacAlpine
Director Michael Budge Director David Mador
Director Mike Derbyshire Director Norm Turtle

 

Club Captain Committee - Michael Budge and Kevin MacAlpine - Co-Chairs - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com

Club Captain Committee Members: Michael Budge (co-chair), Kevin MacAlpine (co-chair), Mike Derbyshire, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem, Shelly Bradford (Ladies Representative), Steve Ewaskiw (member-at-large), John Gallimore (member-at-large), Sam Nahrgang (member-at-large)

Greens Committee - Ross Undershute - Chair - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com

Greens Committee Members: Ross Undershute (chair), Michael Budge, Mike Derbyshire, David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Jamie Gansauge, Taylor Van Tighem

Finance Committee - Bryan Ashcroft - Chair - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com

Finance Committee Members: Bryan Ashcroft (chair), Norm Turtle, Kevin MacAlpine, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Debbie Adamson

House & Facilities Committee - Darrell Holowaychuk - Chair - house@highlandsgolfclub.com

House Committee Members: Darrell Holowaychuk (chair), Bryan Ashcroft, Cindy Bentz, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Samantha Castor, Vikram Redgaonkar

Membership Committee - Cindy Bentz - Chair - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com

Membership Committee Members: Cindy Bentz (chair), Darrell Holowaychuk, David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Dallen Hall (member-at-large)

Disciplinary and Nominating - Mike Derbyshire - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com