-->
Member Login
President Mike Derbyshire Vice President Norm Turtle
president@highlandsgolfclub.com    
     
Past President Rob Lake Director Richard McFadyen
Director Cindy Bentz Director Kent McSporran
Director Darrell Holowaychuk Director Ross Undershute
Director Kevin MacAlpine    

 

Club Captain Committee - Kevin MacAlpine - Chair - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com

Club Captain Committee Members: Kevin MacAlpine (chair), Cindy Bentz, Darrell Holowaychuk, Mike Derbyshire, Landon Hargreaves, Jeremy Tanner, Wendy Croft (Ladies Club Captain), Michael Budge (member-at-large), John Gallimore (member-at-large), Gary LaFleur (member-at-large), Robert Lavallee (member-at-large)
 

Greens Committee - Kent McSporran - Chair - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com

Greens Committee Members: Kent McSporran (chair), Ross Undershute, Mike Derbyshire, Landon Hargreaves, Jamie Gansauge, Jeremy Tanner. Kris Abramoski (member-at-large), Lori Owen (member-at-large)
 

Finance Committee - Norm Turtle - Chair - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com

Finance Committee Members: Norm Turtle (chair), Ross Undershute, Rob Lake, Mike Derbyshire, Landon Hargreaves, Debbie Adamson
 

House & Facilities Committee - Darrell Holowaychuk - Chair - house@highlandsgolfclub.com

House Committee Members: Darrell Holowaychuk (chair), Cindy Bentz, Richard McFadyen, Mike Derbyshire, Landon Hargreaves, Samantha Castor, Vikram Redgaonkar
 

Membership Committee - Richard McFadyen - Chair - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com

Membership Committee Members: Richard McFadyen (chair), Cindy Bentz, Mike Derbyshire, Landon Hargreaves, Beth Yaremchuk, Gordon Deeks (member-at-large), David King (member-at-large)

 

Disciplinary and Nominating - Rob Lake - Chair - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com