-->
Member Login
President Mike Derbyshire Vice President Rick McFadyen
president@highlandsgolfclub.com    
     
Director Bryan Ashcroft Director Kevin MacAlpine
Director Cindy Bentz Director Norm Turtle
Director Michael Budge Director Ross Undershute
Director Darrell Holowaychuk    

 

Club Captain Committee - Kevin MacAlpine - Chair - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com

Club Captain Committee Members: Kevin MacAlpine (chair), Michael Budge, Mike Derbyshire, Darrell Holowaychuk, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Jeremy Tanner, Shelly Bradford (Ladies Representative), John Gallimore (member-at-large), Gary LaFleur (member-at-large), Sam Nahrgang (member-at-large)

Greens Committee - Ross Undershute - Chair - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com

Greens Committee Members: Ross Undershute (chair), Michael Budge, Mike Derbyshire, Kevin MacAlpine, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Jamie Gansauge, Jeremy Tanner

Finance Committee - Norm Turtle - Chair - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com

Finance Committee Members: Norm Turtle (chair), Bryan Ashcroft, Cindy Bentz, Mike Derbyshire, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Debbie Adamson

House & Facilities Committee - Darrell Holowaychuk - Chair - house@highlandsgolfclub.com

House Committee Members: Darrell Holowaychuk (chair), Bryan Ashcroft, Mike Derbyshire, Richard McFadyen, Norm Turtle, Landon Hargreaves, Samantha Castor, Vikram Redgaonkar, Gary Poignant (member-at-large)

Membership Committee - Cindy Bentz - Chair - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com

Membership Committee Members: Cindy Bentz (chair), Michael Budge, Mike Derbyshire, Darrell Holowaychuk, Kevin MacAlpine, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves

 

Disciplinary and Nominating - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com